Chief Commissioners’ expenses

In the interests of transparency and accountability the Commission has published the Chief Commissioners’ expenses for the six months until 31 December 2011.

Chief Commissioner Rosslyn Noonan – expenses 01 Jul to 31 Aug 2011 (Exel 30Kb)

Chief Commissioner  David Rutherford – expenses 01-Sep to 31 Dec 2011 (Exel 30Kb) 

Click to entry on

Back to top